help_outline Skip to main content

News / Articles

Inspiring Annual Meeting

Published on 4/30/2018

The League of Women Voters Orange County held its annual meeting and said goodbye to current officers and hello to new officers and board members.

Outgoing Co-President Carol Davis gave the keynote speech and received recognition from the League and Leesa Bainbridge, continuing Co-President. Pat Brigham was recognized as the new Florida statewide League President.

New officers include Gloria Pickar, Co-President; Pat Grierson and Reanna Stout as 1st and 2nd Vice Pres.; Sandi Vidal Secretary; and Karen Estrin, Treasurer.

Watch the event slideshow below and much thanks to our 
reviewer and photographer, Carol Wonsavage.

Annual Meeting 2018 April League of Orange County